為何離岸 ?

身為海外人士,你可能習慣處理自己國家稅務規定或相關的金融產品。在許多情況下,這些稅務規定或相關產品是在該國生活或工作人士的唯一選擇。一旦你離開該國,有關業務則無法營運。當你嘗試處理更大規模的國內資產時,限制就更多。

相反,離岸產品則更個人更輕鬆。這種產品不受身處之地或自己國家的稅務條例及金融服務所限。離岸產品亦不像退休金計劃,該產品不受聘用你的公司所影響,離岸產品真正國際化,而且種類繁多,無論是產品本身,抑或產品的計值貨幣,限制都非常少。

提供這種離岸產品的機構以其在購買力及折扣方面所得的利益,讓客戶受惠。優惠包括平價入場費(通常是每月每基金$50美元,或$10,000美元直接資產)甚至免入場費或平價入場及離場費,以及每年管理費低至0.25%。

總而言之,離岸產品提供既個人又便捷的方案、更多的投資選擇、更高的增長潛力。更低的入場費令可投資的組合更多樣化,而此優惠價錢亦使回報更優厚。

大部份離岸產品都在規範完善的區域發行買賣,當地政府的保障計劃更達至產品總值的90%。

GEI 的顧問對各種可供選擇的離岸產品都瞭如指掌。我們可為身處世界各地的海外人士,提議最適合其個人情況及投資目的的產品。


首頁 | 我們的信念 | 個人方案 | 企業方案 | 為何要離岸公司 | GEI 回饋社會 | Enquiries | 客戶登入 | 法律警告 | 私隱政策

Investing Overseas

As an expatriate, you will have become accustomed to accessing products that are subject to the financial services and/or tax regulations in your home country. In many cases, these are only available to people who reside and work in the country concerned, and they are usually frozen once you leave. You may also have encountered restrictions when trying to access a broader range of assets within your onshore chosen products.

On the other hand, offshore products are both personal and portable. They are not restricted by the financial services or tax regulations in your home country or the place where you live now. Also, unlike some pension plans, they are not linked to the company you may currently work for. Such products are truly global, a vast range of them are available, and there are very few restrictions on the type of assets you can invest in or the currency in which they are denominated.

The institutions that provide such offshore Investment products pass on the benefits of their buying power and the discounts they receive to their clients in the forms of greatly reduced entrance thresholds (typically US$50 per fund per month or US$10,000 per direct asset), zero or greatly reduced entrance and exit fees, and management fees that are as low as 0.25% a year

In summary, offshore Retirement products offer personalised portable solutions, a greater choice of assets to invest in, higher growth potential, lower minimum entrance levels that allow a more diversified portfolio, and heavily discounted fees that enhance their profitability.

Most of these products are domiciled offshore in well-regulated jurisdictions, where government policyholder protection schemes cover up to 90% of their value.

The consultants at Gilt Edge International are fully familiar with all the different categories of offshore products that are available. We can suggest which ones will best suit the personal circumstances and investment objectives of expatriates living anywhere in the world.

Home | Our Philosophy | Personal Solutions | Corporate Solutions | Why Offshore | GEI Gives Back | Enquiries | Client Login | Legal Warnings | Privacy Policy | Print Page